Mission and values

Making healthy and tasty pork meat affordable for Russian consumers while preserving the nature.

Customer satisfaction
There is no such thing as a company without customers. Customer satisfaction is a cornerstone of our corporate strategy. We listen carefully to our customers and tailor our products and services to meet their needs and build a long-term, mutually beneficial partnership.
Innovation and excellence
Innovation has been part of Otrada’s DNA and a source of its success since incorporation. We invest vast resources in cutting edge technologies and strive for excellence in everything we are doing. By driving innovation in the market, we enable our corporate customers to outperform their competitors.
Transparency
Respect and transparency are the pillars on which Otrada builds relations with its business partners, including customers, suppliers, shareholders, banks, administration, etc.
Social responsibility
We do believe that Otrada’s social responsibility is not limited to its employees, communities of operation and the Russian Federation in general. It also extends to the nature and animals we grow, and we manage our operations accordingly, pursuing environmental sustainability and improving animal welfare.

Миссия и ценности

Сделать здоровые и вкусные мясные продукты доступными для российских покупателей, заботясь при этом об окружающей среде.

Клиентоориентированность
Бизнес не существует без клиентов, поэтому удовлетворение их потребностей – краеугольный камень нашей стратегии. Внимательно прислушиваясь к пожеланиям наших покупателей, мы предлагаем необходимые им продукты и услуги и выстраиваем долгосрочные, взаимовыгодные отношения.
Инновации и совершенствование
Инновации были частью философии компании и условием ее успеха с самого основания. Мы инвестируем значительные средства в новейшие технологии и стремимся к совершенству во всем, что мы делаем. Внедряя инновационные технологии, мы помогаем нашим клиентам превзойти конкурентов.
Прозрачность
Уважение и прозрачность – два основных принципа, которыми компания руководствуется во взаимодействии со своими деловыми партнерами (клиентами, поставщиками, акционерами, финансовыми учреждениями, органами власти и т. д.).
Социальная ответственность
Мы искренне считаем, что социальная ответственность компании не ограничена только ее сотрудниками, регионами присутствия или Российской Федерацией в целом. Наша ответственность распространяется также и на животных, которых мы выращиваем, поэтому мы заботимся об окружающей среде и о благополучии животных.